top of page
  • Emory Schneider

Cover reveal and preorder announcement

This last month was really hard for me, but I don't want to bother you with unnecessary details. Let's settle for I have major problems with scheduling and time management and huge difficulties dealing with stress.

I kept postponing several things and one of them was to create a blog. Another one was to make posts on the Social Media, which everyone following me knows. Still. I haven't given up and here I am with three announcements. Why? Because I love number three and lists.

1) I am happy I can finally show you the cover of my upcoming gay romance novella The Truth Beyond the Bitterness. I am going to reveal the cover this Friday, November 30.

2) You can preorder the book NOW here.

3) I had thought about ways to kick my productivity up not only in writing, but also in other aspects of my life, and came up with a reward system. I want to share it with you so you can try if it works for you, too.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cover Reveal - The Truth Beyond the Bitterness

I am pleased to show you the cover for my upcoming novella, The Truth Beyond the Bitterness. If you are looking for a story to brighten your spirit, this is the book you are going to enjoy. Title: The

bottom of page